Lisa Dent Memorial Fellowship

Erin Murphy was this year’s recipient of the Lisa Dent Memorial Fellowship. This fellowship was established to honor the life and work of Lisa Dent, an inspiring and talented graduate of ASU, who made significant contributions to the field of ecology. Each year, it is awarded to one exceptional women Ph.D. student, studying ecology in the ASU School of Life Sciences.

Congratulations on this honor, Erin!